How To Contact GFS

Global Freight Solutions is dedicated to delivering fast, efficient service for every customer on every shipment. We’re available when you need us and invite you to contact our knowledgeable specialty division leads directly at the email address and phone number provided below.

We look forward to working with you and delivering exceptional service!

Customer Service

Global Headquarters

 

Dry Goods & Administration

1371 Charles Willard Street
Carson, CA 90746

Food Grade Warehouse

1240 E. Victoria Street
Carson, CA 90746

Phone: (310) 669-8686
Email: info@shipgfs.com
Fax: (310) 868 – 5360

For general inquiries, please email us at info@shipgfs.com or use the contact GFS form provided below.

Global Freight Solutions Leadership

Jason Molino, President
Phone: (310) 669-8686 – Extension #2224
Email: jmolino@shipgfs.com
Fax: (310) 868 – 5360

Christina Tauch, Executive Assistant to Mr. Molino
Phone: (310) 669-8686 – Extension #2411
Email: ctauch@shipgfs.com
Fax: (310) 868 – 5360

GFS Customer Service Division Leads

GFS International
Contact: James Bayacal
Phone: (310) 669-8686 – Extension #3 or (714) 264-0420
Email: jbayacal@shipgfs.com and csr@shipgfs.com

Contact: Raquel Rodriguez
Phone: (310) 669-8686 – Extension #2228
Email: rrodriguez@shipgfs.com

GFS Hawaii
Contact: James Bayacal
Phone: (310) 669-8686 – Extension #3 or (714) 264-0420
Email: jbayacal@shipgfs.com and csr@shipgfs.com

GFS Oil
Contact: Gloria Kelso
Phone: (832) 986-0426
Email: gkelso@shipgfs.com

GFS Food
Daytime hours:
Contact: Hiro Mikuriya
Phone: (310) 669-8686 – Extension #2406
Email: hmikuriya@shipgfs.com

Nighttime hours:
Contact: Monroy Mendoza
Phone: (310) 669-8686 – Extension #2262
Email: Monroy@shipgfs.com

GFS Eco
Contact: David DesVerney
Phone: 310-667-4918
Email: david@shipgfs.com and eco@shipgfs.com